The best way to understand other culture is to work for multinational company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working in multinational organizations Is the most prominent approach to get more knowledge about other cultures And languages. While this company provides an opportunity to work with people from a variety of culture, I would argue that this is not necessarily the best way to learn about other cultures. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons which support to learn about different cultures by working in a multinational company. To begin with, multinational organization have mixed their employees who belong to other cultures. Therefore, colleagues have a chance to interact with various culture person. Consequently, in order to communicate with each other and know more about their traditions they can be learnt the alien language. On the other hand, learning about a new language in working with a multinational company cannot suitable all time. The foremost reason is that people who work in those organisations but their role in a company cannot be allowed them to work with different speaking language person. For instance, there are various employees we cannot get chance to speak another language for communication because their position in a company has only followed the senior orders. By contrast, travelling is the best way to know about new cultures. Owing to this Individuals could have a chance to learn and know about another language while they will travel to foreign countries. A recent study is proved that many Indians speak the English language without learning at school. In conclusion, although learning different culture by working in a multinational organization is considered beneficial to some extent, it seems to me people could get vast knowledge about a new culture through travelling.