Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

Over the last twenty years, pregnancies after several years of marriage have been significantly increased. It depends on various factors such as career, health and personal relationships. However, I believe that a balance between all aspects of life is crucial in the holistic development of the individual. To start with, there could be a few causes behind this. Having a baby after several years of weddings could depend on career growth. Nowadays, folks are giving extra focus on building their business successfully. The primary goal of the younger generation is a mindful stardom, fame and wealth and they keep family planning as a secondary task. For instance, especially acting professionals tend to plan their babies after seven to eight years because they think they have to be stable well to take care of their babies as they spend most of their time outside of the house for their movies shooting, award functions which would result in taking less care of their child in order to give the best future to them. On the other hand, there can be some drawbacks. As per doctor's advice, couples should plan their babies at the ages of 20 to 30, because they recommend that in these years, people's bodies work excellently to recover easily from operations, surgeries and so on because the immune system works perfectly in the younger age. Otherwise, the later years, could create numerous health risks mainly in women like heart strokes, improper periods, imbalanced immune system and so on. Furthermore, over life, the public gets busier in their career advancements which leads them to spend less quality time with their newborn babies, nowadays crowd who are more engaged in their work life not only spend less time with their children but also hire nannies or nurses to look after their children which ultimately disconnect babies with their parental roots and traditional norms. Thus, these are some reasons which could create problems in the holistic development of the younger generation. To conclude,I believe that the cons of this trend can be impactful because, no doubt wealthy status is mandatory to fulfil the needs of their family but planning a family in the early years of age should be obligatory as well to make a balance between personal and professional development.