It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion

Part of the population believes that having a lot of money is the most important factor to achieve a happy life. This essay will discuss not only how money can make people happy but also what other things might be responsible for making people happy. To begin with, it is important to say that money is a currency that allows people to increase their standards of living and diminish the necessity of working to maintain their cost of living. Therefore, having a lot of money allows people use their time to do what makes them truly happy. For example, I studied with an extremely rich youngster that had been living in five different countries over the past 3 years. Furthermore, people who have lots of money can pay for extraordinary experiences or services such as international travellings, luxury cars or expensive accessories. Nevertheless, it is also true that although money is important to live in a comfortable environment and enjoy some outstanding experiences in life, there are other ways to find happiness that have nothing to do with money. Developing strong connections with friends and taking care of people you love can be as much effective as having a lot of money to find happiness in life. Some research conducted by psychologists in Brazil showed that despite most of brazilians were living with less than a hundred dollars per month, they tend to feel happy and optimistic about life. The reason for this phenomenon is because the culture in Brazil stimulates people to spend a lot of time with family and friends. To summarize, having a lot of money not only can make people have time and resources to enjoy more life pleasures but also allows people to live extraordinary experiences. This definitely can increase the happiness of a person. Nonetheless, other factors such as developing strong connection with friends or having someone to take care and love might also be responsible for making people happy with their lives and optimistic about the future.