Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others Disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many interviewers ask individuals for the private knowledge which includes their free time leisure activities, interests and their marital status. Many folk assumes that it is appropriate and valuable to ask these questions while other says it is unnecessary. In my opinion, it is totally fine to ask personal question for more information about the person the firm is going to hire. In this essay, we will discuss both views in detail and give my opinion. First of all, asking questions other then from job is useful sometimes. As there are many companies who ask their employees while in intereviews about their favourate things to do in their lesiure time. Secondly, from my perspective the main point to ask these questions is to know better about the person who they are hiring and according to that they can decide how much wages have to given Change the form of the verb give show examples. For instance, the inteviews begans began with the CV, education and experience and after the interview mostly they ask general questions so they can know about the mentality of the individual. Moreover, asking questions about marital status are usually have ask being Change the form of the verb is show examples because of the wages that fix on the basis. On the other hand, most of the employees find it irrelevant because they assume that in professionalism personal question should not be asked, as they want to keep their private life separate from professional life and it is not a big deal. In Addition, many wokers do not want to disclose their life and activites as many emloyees are usually in dilemma whether to answer the question or not. For example, many workers in their interviews are usually answer the question which is related to the work life and if examiner ask questions about hobbies and interests they simply deny to answer them and mostly this is the reason why they lose jobs. In conclusion, In my opinion I think there are a plethora interviews in which they ask questions and it is appropriate for the employees as the examiner want to more about you and your interests and according to the criteria they can give you the salary. However, it is not convinient for every person to answer these questions as they are not essential in interviews.