Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The interest of the folks towards art and culture is shrinking at a rapid rate throughout the globe. However, an array of masses prioritizes the financial support of the governments over assistance from other sources. Ideas related to both viewpoints would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons for favouring the assistance of the higher authorities in context to culture and heritage. The legislators have currency control and traditional artefacts preserved in the museums are the symbols of the rich legacy of the past. Thus, the economic help in order to protect the museums would bring the nation into the limelight as these would be the centre of attraction among globetrotters, consequently, strengthen the economy by boosting a Gross Domestic Product ratio through foreign currency inflows. For example, the Sikh-history-related commodities are exhibited in Virasat-E-Khalsa which enrich the globetrotters who are curious to enhance their knowledge in context to Sikhism. Nonetheless, the reinforcement from the other aspects cannot be overlooked due to various causes. The foremost one is concerned with encouragement from religious and welfare communities which gives birth to marvellous production historical dramas or films that increase the visits of the public to the theatres to watch such movies, consequently, the cash from these sources strengthens the team members of the movies with the fruitful currency that further provokes them to produce excellent imaginative or historical films. To conclude, although, it is crucial for the governing bodies to partake in assisting the heritage, yet the significance of the contribution from the rest of the sources cannot be neglected. According to my perspective, all the authorities to make the contribution in art and culture to grasp the nettle of its extinction.