In many countries smoking is illegal in public places. Do you agree or disagree

Smoking kills more people in the world than any other existing diseases. It is harmful because of the toxic gaseous produce on the burning of tobacco. The gases produced are not only inhaled by the smoker but also by many non-smokers. There are many health and social implications which implies my agreement with the author for banning smoking in public places. Burnt tobacco has many health implications like lungs diseases or throat cancers. Our lungs are developed for the transportation of oxygen as an inlet and carbon dioxide as an outlet. However, when these parts are supplied with toxic gases, they tend to destroy the transportations cells of the lungs. In addition, the fumes consist of toxic gaseous which when combine with our blood produces a powerful poison. This poison not only kills cells in our body but also weaken our immunity. Thus, smoking in public places not only harming the user but also the people who are surrounding them and the government around the world are making strict rules for use of it in public places. The younger generation is attracted to smoking advertisements and movie scenes. During the teenager years, movies and advertisement play a critical role in attracting them for usage. For example, in most action movies heroes are shown celebrating with a cigar at the end of the fight. While in some advertisement some heroes are defined cool as they smoke fashionably. it magnetises developing minds to use these harmful products. Given these products are addictive in nature before realising their harmful effects users have lost their will to stop them. To overcome it, federal agencies should ban these advertisements and movies. Finally, I would like to add the closing marks that smoking is like a chemical bomb that kills a person around it. And children are gravely affected by them in their early ages compared to an adult. Thus, We and governing agencies have to take up the responsibility to reduce their consumption each day for a healthy society.