In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

A lot of people nowadays have vegetarian nutrition, however many experts reported, that eating at least 100 grams of meat is something normal, on the other hand consuming more fruits and vegetables leads to a healthy life. There a lot of debates about this topic. In my opinion, a vegetarian diet is definitely a good thing for our body as having a balanced meal which contains both vegetables and meat is the key factor for our health. A lot of people nowadays have vegetarian nutrition,, however many experts reported, that eating at least 100 grams of meat is something normal, on the other hand consuming more fruits and vegetables leads to a healthy life. There are a lot of debates about this topic. In my opinion, a vegetarian diet is definitely a good thing for our body as having a balanced meal which contains both vegetables and meat, is the key factor for our health. In this essay I will present my point of view on this matter. Firstly, I would like to say a few words in favour of eating meat. There are a lot of studies based on the importance of following a diet to have a healthy life, even those with meat. It contains many useful elements such proteins, which are highly beneficial for our health. It is scientifically proven that proteins not only generate energy but also improve our immune system. We can find a way to combine meat with vegetables and fruit in order to get a healthy and tasty meal. Especially lean meat is considered to be an excellent protein source. It is important to include in our daily diets the necessary amount of protein, fat and carbohydrates. Thanks to them, we feel better, and it helps to build muscles and bones. Of course, there are some people who do not think the same. As one of the reasons could be the fact that some vegetarians simply feel sorry about the animals. Also, there are a lot of advantages of being a vegetarian. For example, meat and other non-vegetarian products contain a lot of calories and elements which within some period of time can cause incurable diseases, such as cancer and cardiovascular problems. In conclusion, I do not think that this is a reason for cutting down meat from our ratio because we need it for a healthy nutrition.