Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is commonly stated that living where a foreign language are spoken have some challenges for people moving to this foreign country, such as practical and social problems.I completely agree with given statement and I intend to support my views with my arguments. There is no doubt that the best way of communication with people is language. That is to say, people can transfer their opinions to others people with language that they speak. As not being able to speak the native language where is migrated can affect their ability socialize, if language of country is not known, people may came across the problem of making new friends. Therefore, this situation may cause that people to feel alone. On the other hand, it is well-know fact that culture and language are interrelated. put simply, language and culture are inextricably linked, not knowing language means having no idea about culture of country, which causes some social problems. People who have to live in a country where their mother language is not spoken should adapt to the culture of country because people can be more easily accepted by locals when they adapt to a culture, which can enhance people ’s self-confidences and can prevent social problems Finally,but not less important, there may be a communication problem with native people in daily life,if people do not speak the local language.When people go to somewhere, such as hospital, restaurant or shopping, they may not be able to explain what they want or their requires as do not speak the foreign language.Take someone who have to go to the hospital in foreign country as an example; as this person may not express her illness or understand doctor’s expression, the wrong therapy can be started for this patient, which may cause irreversible consequences. To summarize in the light of the information given above, I can confidently say that speaking language of country is necessary and living without having the local language causes social and practical problems.