In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In a flourish globe, birds without wings that is not possible in beginning life steps. everyone has a first fundamental need which is EDUCATION. some countries believe that basic education gives at the age of four that is a great concept in oppose side some people deemed that do not start study at the age of seven or eight. I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. The first and foremost merits are at the age of toddler they need to spend time with their family and close friends because that time they lot of things could learn with their parents and other relatives. for instance some toddler that time learns one word like MOM and DAD or other basic words so is that kind of words they can not teach through the teacher. secondly, at the age of,four they can not separate easily from parents or could not get it that environments and after they suffer from myriad psychology problem develop in their body. on the other hand, some demerits are in toddler age is the best age to grasp the knowledge easily because,at that time, the child's brain is developed. so they caught the words and sentences. to put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that I totally agree with that at the age of seven, children are going to school to receive their fundamental education before seven or eight is very risky for the child.