Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used for other purposes such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

In the contemporary day and age, there is a of word regarding the belief that authority should occupy open areas such as, parks and gardens to build a commercial and residential building, it fosters to manage boot in a population and generates economy. An equal number of people opine in favour of the notion, however, others are hesitant about it. The reasons in the following paragraphs will cast light on my personal perspective and will render a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially welcome the statement that demolishing a public park to construct residential or commercial buildings. Multifarious reasons are there for my outlook. The first and most paramount one is municipal parks provide space for exercise, such as walking, jogging, cycling and playing sports which promote physical fitness. Additionally, green space reduces stress, anxiety and depression by offering a serene environment for relaxation and mindfulness. Secondly, community gardens serve as gathering spaces for families, friends and neighbours, stimulating stronger community relationships. On second thought a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, Establishing a residence and business centre on a Recreation ground alleviates work opportunities and accelerates individual and economic growth, not only emphasising socio-economic benefits but also mitigating house crises, where people from middle-class or lower-middle-class are effortlessly afforded their own house and safeguard shelter to hundreds of the household. To recapitulate, according to arguments and aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of public parks are many, they offer physical and mental health benefits and provide a stronger connection with a community.