Multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cosmopolitan countries or the countries that promote an inter-cultural environment are the pictures of today's era. Moreover, it helps a country to build its economy stronger. I am inclined towards the aforementioned statement. As it brings more opportunities for society to learn things are global level. This essay will share my viewpoints about it with a few examples. Firstly, if a country encourages a multicultural society, it opens up a gate for other people to come and work for the country. Ultimately, it helps the whole country to grow along with the citizen. For instance, Canada is one of the biggest examples As the government of Canada is looking forward to taking approximately four lakh people this year. Moreover, there is a criteria to get a permanent resident of Canada. And that's they make sure quality of professional are coming which will help them to grow. Secondly, because if this new trend community also learn to live with new people from different cultures. And it also helps an individual to adapt to a different culture. It is also beneficial for the citizen of that country who are travelling to another nation. Thirdly, It brings foreign investment to the country. Because of the frequent travel of different people in the, country it indirectly benefits the networking system. For example, In Canada because of Multicultural society, companies are now investing as they know they will get the best of the employees. Because as I mentioned above that a candidate who is interested in permanent resident have to pass IELTS and must have a level of education. Finally, people become more open-minded and there is no such negative thinking as racism and casteism. It is the most imperative thing for a country and for the community as well. To conclude, this essay has shared my viewpoints and gave reasons as well. I believe, every government should promote it. Every country must have new policies to set this culture. It will help the whole world to grow at a rapid pace.