Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

A growing number of people prefer to have self-run businesses instead of working for others. This might be because they can receive all net profits made by their company and also they do not to be dictated. However, unless the company made profit, they even cannot make money. Many young adults tend to run their own businesses since they think it can help them to achieve their ambitious goals which is earning more. By running their own businesses, all net profits are earned by them. In other words, when a compay make money, its manager receive total amount of earnings which have left after paying the staff’s salaries. In addition, another reason why people prefer being self-employed is because they prefer to work with their own rules. For instance,wearing uniforms and having solid working hours is not appealing to them. In the other hand,having self run selfrun business has might have some drawbacks. Firstly,running companies needs a great deal of discipline as manegers have to meet deadlines. To clarify more, company owners should work hard and carry out most of the main tasks on time and on their own,which are not only demanding but also need lots of punctuality. Furthermore, it is possible for companies not to earn profit depending on situations. In such situations,managers are deprived of having stable income which might result in their inability to make ends meet. In conclusion, the growth in the number of businesses is due to its possible advantages, such as making more profit m. However,having self-run bussiness needs a great deal of responsibilities and also there is some threats about lacking money.