Do you Agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money ? Give reasons for your answer

Star people of cinema, movies etcetera gain a lot of wages. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. To become a celebrity one has to work hard more. As a consequence, he has to engage various types of works where it will be arranged in a systematic way. In addition, to be a rockstar, one must apprehend folks' mind so that he can be a popular person. Thus, an actor or actress who is experienced in his life, have to take descent risks in his life where he cannot lead a normal life sometimes. However, some individuals think there are many who are not filmstar but they are very vital for society. For instance, a rockstar can cheer all persons' mind but a doctor or engineer can sacrifice their lives for the welfare of the people. Moreover, filmstar has to be harassed in some cases where they can also endure it. They have to show any film performances where the areas are restricted. As a result, he has to leave his personal life where he cannot do anything what he wants. On the contrary, physicians and technical persons also have to engage any task simultaneously and they have not any additional period where they can enjoy their lives. For example, actors has to stitch their tasks so that they can be popular. But doctors and engineers are very effective to do any works for their society. In conclusion, actors who are in the film should be paid high salaries. However, others professional persons are not deprived of getting high money.