It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many believe that there are several people who got a natural talent to be good at something such as sport or music, however people say that others can perform a same level but they have to work harder. This essay will discuss both sides and I give my tought. Some say that, people with natural talent is unbeateable. There are many great sports man, musican and painter who got a talent from god what makes them exceptional. It seems to me that, Michael Jorden is a greatest of all the time and there is no dubt he bornd born to play bascetball. In his area many other good players were trying to beat him but they could not win over him however they were spent a same amount of time or even more with practice. I believe that everyone can improve themselfs with practice but you have to be born to be a best. Other people say everyone can achieve a same level as a talented person. For example, Lewis Hamilton is claimed to be one of the most talanted Formula 1 driver. Lewis has won seven world championship title. Nobody could finish front of him the end of the year except 2016. His formen teammate Nico Rosberg could beat him after he faild two times. The end of this season Nico said he needed to work so hard on himself in mentaly mental and also phisycally to owercome on Lewis. In conclusion, talented peaple always going to perform a different level however others can get very close to them if they are hard working.