For some people learning in a group is the most effective way.while other prefer one one-on-one instruction .disscusn both view .what is your opinion ?

Recently, a whole slew of people has been deciding to work as self- employeds employees rather than working for companies. This essay will discuss what might be the main reason for this phenomenon and will, further, explain what are the drawbacks that could emerge when working as a self-employed person. To begin with, society has changed a lot throughout the years and, nowadays, part of the population is more concerned about the balance bewteen their job routine and their personal lives. Therefore, having a self-employed career can allow people to decide their own schedule and organize their days without the necessity of asking for permission. For instance, I have a friend who works as a sales representative. He can manage his own responsibilities and I, constantly, see him taking the friday off to relax and relieve the stress of the week. Nevertheless, being able to develop a self-employed career might have its negative effects. Companies usually offer some benefits, such as health insurance, license for sick leaving and paid annual vacations. Therefore, losing those benefits might increase the cost of living for those who cannot afford those extra expenses. To illustrate that situation, I have been working in Apple Company since the beginning of the pandemic. Although during this period I got covid-19 and had to leave my working responsibilities for fifteen days, I still earned my weekly payment. Consequently, if I were a self-employed person I would not be able to maintain myself during this period. To conclude, nowadays, people tend to look more carefully for the balance between their lives and their working routine. This concernment might be the main reason for people choosing to pursue a self-employed career. Nonetheless, deciding not to work for some company can make people increase the likelihood of dealing with some undesireable or costly situations, such as not earning any money when ill or having to afford a health insurance for their own.