Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the costumers nowaday's look for the price first before thinking if they will buy the product. Most stores sell products at a cheaper price even it is not good. I agree with this notion for two reasons, the person wanted the quality of the product and reliability. To begin with, many cheap things are rampant in the market today, some people who can't afford to buy expensive products tend to settle with the low quality. Cell phones, for instance, good quality phones are iPhone in this new era, but on the other hand, it was so expensive. It is not easy to broken, the quality of the camera was so good and it has a lot of features. So many individuals want to have this kind of phone though it will cost them a lot of money. Secondly, most of the sellers offer cheap services like medical treatment, and people who do not have enough money are forced to try this kind of scam. For example, in the country that belongs to the third world or has a low budget in terms of health, people tend to be content in this kind of service, however, there are a lot who are willing to pay much just to get good treatment, and they know that it can be reliable, it was proven and tested. Therefore, they are not hesitant to spend more because they can get good quality and reliable service. To sum up, price matters in the products especially in cell phones or services like medical treatment, hence, people wanted to spend more to have good quality than having a cheap one and not having good features and services.