Do you agree or disagree with the following statements ? with the help of technology , students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Technology has come a long way, impacting all aspects of our life, including education and our learning abilities. In my perspective, these days, the learning population have access to more resources and are becoming faster learners. This essay will explain my view in details. Needless to say that with the help of a computer, kids have access to so many different learning resources. By using the World Wide Web, they can dive into unlimited data and information about whatever they can think of or ask for. In the past, this was not an option. I remembered, when I was at school, I had to do a research project on the impact of CO2 on the environment, I had to go to so many libraries, grab so many books and bring them home, read so many articles to eventually find what I was looking for. Today, you just type the subject and hundreds of subjects come up. In fact, students have faster access to data and resources than ever before, making them be able to learn more by having access to endless resources. Another benefit of technology is to enable people to learn faster than the traditional method. It is clear that high-speed search online can provide so many information in less amount of time. They can also have access to the newest learning tools and information in comparison to the old method. Moreover, they have lots of opportunities like online tutoring, online classes, and access to the worlds newest researches and discoveries. Whereas, years ago, books were the only resources for learning. It took a few years for the new version of a book to get into the market.Today, online learning websites get updated as early as a few days. For instance, a popular learning website for school-age kids named Khan Academy gets updated every couple of days providing new learning subjects. It is obvious that learning will be faster and more efficient with advance technology. In conclusion, it is my belief that computer and access to the newest data and information-enabled students to gain more knowledge than before due to the fact that access to learning tools is much faster and more efficient.