Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree ?

In this modern era,large manufacturing industries are being erected in the suburbs of the nation.So, those companies should encourage their employee by providing them facilities for Sport and social activities.I strongly agree with the statement and its the responsibility of the corporates support their employees. Firstly, companies have undoubtedly huge revenue to handle such facilities and they are capable to do so. For example, a fitness centre can be built for the local citizen, which could enhance the physical fitness of the individuals.Corporates have to initially invest in the equipment and infrastructure later they have saved some money to maintain those. However, industries make a lot of profit where then spend some of them on these kinds of facilities. Secondly,more number of the company tries to retain their employee to perform the task which is stressful or mundane.I adamantly recommend that institutions have to provide these benefits to the employees so that get bored out of the job.For an instance,citizens working in the computer programming sectors such people need a break where they can relax their mind. Furthermore, the companies could invest in some indoor sports facilities where the employees get privileged out of that. In conclusion,it is necessary that every institution has to furnish the facilities to motivate the team members. Therefore,it is clear that companies have to provide sports and social facilities.I strongly agree that large companies should spend their profit on building up the facilities instead of spending on other charities.The companies have the capabilities to initiate these kinds of prerequisites to support the growth of the local communities.