Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities or towns it leaves only old people in countryside. what are the problems of this issue? what can be done to solve this problem?

Recently, urbanisation has been attracting youngsters to migrate into cities and towns abandoning their elders alone. Such a phenomenon has devastating consequences. In this essay, I will explain them and try to suggest some solutions to tackle this issue. To begin with, when young people move to cities, they contribute to many problems. One of which is that urban places will be overcrowded. Accordingly, this might be a huge burden on the government and tax providers. This is because most country-men have approximately no experience or skills. to be able to find a job in cities, as a result,they either depend on unemployment-benefits or turn out to be criminals in order to fulfil their needs. Another problem is that, if only elders are left in the rural regions, the community there would collapse. This is because farming and other countryside fields cannot be achieved by old people who are too weak to accomplish them. Consequently, the required food supplements of the ration will not be sufficient. Moreover, migration into urban regions can be mitigated in many ways one way is to provide the rural regions with public services such as sewage systems, efficient transport network and high-quality schools. This can decrease the desire of youngsters to move to the cities because they have all the requires premises they need. Another solution could be increasing awareness among people about the crucial importance of the countryside in order to get rid of the common thoughts that the countryside is less effective that cities and towns. Overall, migration of youngsters to urban places can cause more load on the country’s economy and this can be tackled by renovating the countryside and raise the awareness about its great value