some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether all jobs will be replaced by AI technology. I totally disagree with this opinion because there are certain jobs in education and healthcare that cannot be replaced because they need human skills, and I will explain that in this essay. There is definitely a huge shift towards Advanced technology recruitment instead of employees because robots can work with lower maintenance costs, with high efficiency and around the clock. However, I believe this switch will be only for menial positions since they do not require any experience in these jobs. One the other hand, the main reason why I believe that it is impossible for AI to replace all jobs is that some professions require human expertise and interactions. This is significant because for healthcare professions, doctors apply treatments that differ from one patient to another according to the patient's specific needs. For instance, A doctor can prescribe treatments to individuals according to the severity of their conditions. Moreover, the same applies to teachers since they pay better attention to their students based on their observations. Hence, there are few areas where human capability is necessary. To conclude, although there are opposing views on this issue, I strongly support the idea that although there are many tasks that are being replaced by AI machines, there are certain occupations like those in healthcare and education sectors, where human interaction and experience are of fundamental role, to the point that cannot be substituted by advanced technology.