Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solution can you suggest?

Few issues have drawn as much scholarly attention as damage to the ecosystem caused by human beings, especially in the past few decades. Human activites and his dominance on other species, leading to the extinction of different species. This is causing damage to the biodiversity. There are a lot of reasons why this is happening. In this essay I will depict them and I will explain with some examples. Primarily, thanks the growth of industries, humans releasing toxic gases into air and contaminating water with chemicals. These activites increase the air and water pollution which are very dangerous to the ecosystem. In addition, by the deforestration to fulfill his needs, humans destroying the home of several species and causing damage to the ecosystem. Furthermore, usage of plastic is one of the primary reason for the extinction of the several marine creatures. Also, ruthless hunting of different animals by humans, wipped whipped out several species from the earth. All these activites by humans as dominant species, killing other animals and causing the loss of biodiversity. Humans should realise that damage to the ecosystem can bring a catastropic disasters which can wipe out human race. For instance, extinction of the honey bees due to the excessive usage of radio waves, can damage the natural pollination and will completely destroy the food chain. To avoid this type of danger, humans should stop the excessive usage of the nature and its resources. By maintaing the balance in the ecosystem humans should start protecting nature. Governments should impose strict rules to control the deforestration and to decrease the industrial wastage. Environmentalists should educate people about effects of our daily activites on ecosystem and stop people destroying it. Finally, it is the responsbility of everyone to protect the biodiversity and stop killing other species. In conclusion, from what has been discussed, one can not only identify the reasons of the loss of biodiversity, but also understand how together we can protect nature.