Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Artists make the stagnant lives alive using their creativity. However, an array of masses considers the financial assistance from the higher authorities adequate as compared to other resources. Ideas related to both viewpoints would be captivated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of causes for encouraging legislators to assist the professionals who are concerned with imaginative art. Their imagination produces innovative paintings that reflect pictures of traditions, living standards and cultures. However, the amount they receive from selling their paintings is not sufficient to make the ends meet and they always remain a bundle of nerves. Therefore, the economic assistance from the councils would give them a breath of fresh air, as a result, they would be potent enough to concentrate on their creativity in order to offer marvellous paintings that further could be preserved in the museums for the exhibitions. On the other hand, some civilians favour the budget facilitation from other means considering that there are plenty of nettles to be grasped on a priority basis such as ignorance among the youngsters who are residing on a breadline. Consequently, legislators should prioritize teaching amenities in order to make them lettered. Nevertheless, other organizations such as affluent industrialists and non-profit firms should contribute to providing assistance economically to the folks who are involved in imaginative-art-related professions. To conclude, although, the investment from the governing bodies is quite essential, yet the significance of collaboration from other sources cannot be neglected because these shrink the brunt of the governments. In my opinion, the men of means should come forward to partake in the same to eliminate the sufferings of the art creators.