some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Whether or not we should cop with unpleasant circumstances, is a debatable matter. Although some prefer to hold their ground on these occasions, I as well as many others believe that it is crucial to take action to make living more enjoyable. Some people find it hard to risk what they already have for some hypothetical better future. As a result, they would not mind going through rough patches every now and then which will lead to their contemporary suffering. Furthermore, their concern about their social position should also be noted because they might find it hard to be judged and ridiculed while trying new things. A recent study demonstrates that individuals in their mid-thirties find it extremely hard to alter their routine for the better due to their acquaintance's expectations. On the other hand, to try to ameliorate life should be each person's one and only obligation. While making fundamental life decisions could bring unexpected events along the way, it is best that people at least try to alleviate them before giving in to adverse circumstances. To elaborate, one of their main obstacles is feeling unworthy; therefore, it should be of high importance to them to prove themselves wrong by aiming for a better career with sublime pay. Take my aunt as an example; she left her job to start her profession as a painter because she found her previous career intolerable, both financially and mentally and now she admits that despite the challenges she has been through, it was the best decision she ever made. In a nutshell, while some tend to comply with difficulties in various aspects of their lives, others adhere to the notion that emphasizes on being open to modifications. I am utterly in agreement with the second group for the reasons that have been discussed.