Nowadays more people prefer to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development?

With the advantage of technology, the most of the people are socializing online these days instead of meeting physically. It has a negative impact on human relationships and this trend is more disadvantageous. First of all, communicating through electronic gadgets affects the relationship. This is because to maintain the virtual relationship with their friends and people spend more time in front of the screen instead of passing time with friends and families. So this is not leading the users to isolation but also reduces the attachment of the real relation. In the final case, many relations resulted in the break-up. Furthermore, virtual socialization is risky, because it is easy for anyone to assume fake identities and continuing connection over the internet with them. In this case, there is the possibility of cheating by a fake account holder. Moreover, shared pictures and conversations are stored in the real-time database and existed till, if these are not deleted by users and receivers and which can be an embarrassing situation later in their life. In conclusion, two major problems, which taken from the communication via the platform are reduce the emotional attachment of the relationship and associated with dangers. So it would be carefully managed online contacts and mention most communication with the face to face meeting.