Having different languages makes it difficult for people of different nationalities to communicate with each other. It would be better if there was only one language in the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of everyone in the world speaking the same language?

Folks speaking in different tongue to make conversation with each other of various tribes is a tough issue and there would be a positive situation if persons used only one accent to chat themselves. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of using the same tongue in the universe. From my perspective, there is a lot of disadvantages of using the same languages which outweighs the advantages. One of the positives of using the same language in the work is to lessen their time. Now the tasks are very bigger. A folk has to accomplish any works within a very short era. As a consequence, he has to submit his project in a very close period where he can be able to improve his position. Not only that it can also remit his time on the same occasion but also he can implement diversity in his thought. Another advantage is that his colleagues are very nearby to him. If he uses the same accent, he will be flexible to communicate with any kind of person who does not enrich at their language. For instance, in office it will create a huge benefit if someone expresses his feelings in one language and it will be easy to comprehend other people to solve any type of problem. Despite the positive sides, it is not possible to communicate, if it will be outside of the country. It is because there is a variation in accent. Hence, different people use their various cultures where there is a diversity to use their tongues. Thus, implementing different types of accent will be useful for that type of folks who are assigned to go to many countries outside their native land. In addition, they have to take an unorthodox sample from foreigners where they can avail it for their country. For example, travelling to many states, it is not impossible for them to apprehend other cultures of the another state. If they know their languages it will be fruitful for them to occupy their internal feelings and it will be possible to make a good relationship. In conclusion, to provide good output in a very short time there is no alternative way of learning the same type of accent. Nevertheless, to increase the domain of knowledge acquiring various types of language is an effective aspect.