In some countries, schools are open late so that children can be looked after when parents are at work. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Parents working full-time job usually find it difficult to take care of their children after the institute closes because they are still at work. Schools in some countries decided to come against this problem and extended their open hours s youth can be looked after until the father or mother finish their job. Advantages and disadvantages can be found in this occurrence. To begin with, full-time workers do not need to worry about founding a babysitter. The search sometimes can be very troubling since you never know how the sitter will behave when being alone with a child. Guardians want to make sure that their children will be in good hands and do not want to be stressed about their kids' safety. Moreover, when pupils stay late at school they can receive help from teachers or faculty guardians with their homework. After they spend the time at the academy doing tasks for classes, when they come back home they have more time for themselves. On the other hand, some kids may feel tired after the whole day at school but will not be able to rest in their bed since their guardians are still working. Later on, this situation could lead to sleep deprivation as kids lack a moment for leisure. Secondly, not every young person feels good when are too long outside of their house. Some juvenile is more comfortable and safer in their parents or siblings company or at least in their own house. Also, this could lead to setting barriers between other people and themselves. In conclusion, the possibility of leaving youth at school longer may be very helpful to some parents. However, it is important to work out a system and a schedule so the kid knows when they will be spending more time at the institution. Mums and dads need to keep in minds their children needs and view on the situation.