Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, there are a lot of shared social problems, and one of the biggest one might be the world poverty. It has devastating effects not only on poor countries, but also on rich countries. In the following essay, I will argue that the reason for destitution is lack of resources and the solution will be the help from world organizations. Firstly, as the indigent states do not have enough resources, the industry in the nations will be difficult to grow. Furthermore, the population is exploding in most developing countries, the supplies are easily run out. For example, in Nigeria, because of the harmfully hot climate, the crops do not grow well. However, the population of the nation is rocketing; thus, food supplies is easily exhaust and many people suffer from severe famine. In this way, the underprovision of supplies leads to make the states poor. Secondly, the breakthrough of the penury would be the support from international institutions. Since those are established to make the world a better place, they have responsible to aid the needy brackets in many ways. For instance, the International Monetary Fund (IMF) can help poor nations economically by distributing subsidies from the revenue. Moreover, the World Health Organization (WHO) may support the workers to stay healthy by advocating vaccination or educating people and maintain the productivity of labours. In my conclusion, I believe that the reason for world poverty is the deficiency of resources, and the probable solution is the support from international organizations.