An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries . what problems does this cause . what can be done to deal with this situation.

More and more professional individuals from medical and educational domains are migrating to developed nations with the aim of settling down and finding a job in a developed country. This trend leads to various problems in terms of economic growth as well as nations' development. The government should take profound measure to tackle these issues. The main problem faced by the poorer countries due to the brain-drain, in fields such as doctors and education,is that there will be insufficient numbers of experienced and talented people will be left in the under or developing countries. As a result, it will also affect the next generation in the line who are in similar fields.The main foundation of these students turned out to be weak due to the lack of sufficient tutors and expert knowledge. In addition, the economic development of the country will also suffer as the government had made certain investments by providing them resources,funds national revenue. In other words, after the government's expenditure on these people, there is no benefit returning back to the homeland. It will further decrease the financial output of the country and stretches the poverty line. One effective solution to deal with professionals leaving their country is that the government can entice them by offering better work conditions. This can be done by increasing their wages and giving them additional incentives. Moreover, there should be an increment in their wages on the yearly basis. Also, better working conditions which include required supplies and infrastructure according to their needs. This will motivate them to stay in their own country and work for their own residents. However, this is financially demanding but the government can seek help from other developed nations to learn how to practice their similar trend. In conclusion,poor countries are unable to develop due to brain-drain but the government can entice professionals to stay in their origin country by providing better conditions.