Research into medical treatments are essential to improve health and fight disease. Who do you think should fund this research: individuals, private companies or governments?

Nevertheless, research into medical treatments is vital for society. A segment of society believes that the government should fund research into medical treatments which are essential to improve health and fight disease. However, others opine that individuals and private companies should fund. I would like to delve both the opinion before forming an opinion. To begin research in medical treatments government funding is essential It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.By investing in research is helping to gain the economy. Investing in research help to go on a world-class position in research. In addition to this research saves many lives. Research supports universities and hospitals. For,example research helps develop more effective treatments for cancer. It also helps us understand how to prevent cancer. Thus govt. Funding is beneficial for the nation and society On the other hand, individual and private companies have to invest in research in medical treatments. The govt.have many other expenses so it is the responsibility of every individual and private companies to invest in research. In addition, this it is beneficial for an individual to give funding in research coz it helps them to cure very dangerous disease like covid-19, cancer and many other diseases. Hence individual and private companies have to invest in research into medical treatments. In conclusion, funding into research into medical treatments is not only by the government but also is a responsibility of individual and private companies. Government take taxes from public and private companies so firstly it is the responsibility of the government.