Some people believe that children should start school at a very young age, while others think they should begin when they are older. What is your opinion on this?

Schools have a vital role in enhancing children's education. It is widely debated whether they have a critical function in improving their skills, with some people believing that kids should start going to school at a very young age, while others argue that they believe that the older they are, the better it is for them. From my perspective, I believe that there is a standard age for kids to go to school, and every parent should follow this rule, as I believe that it enhances their skills and their personalities. The first reason I hold this opinion is that it has a great effect on children's skills and talents. For example, several children discovered their skills at a young age, which is the standard age of nearly 6 or 7 years old; however, this assists them in improving and promoting their skills. This shows that discovering your talent at a young age provides you an opportunity to develop it whether, in music, arts, or sports, what matters is developing creativity in the chosen field. Another essential reason for my viewpoint is giving the opportunity to foster relationships among children. Research shows that when kids interact with peers of the same age it helps them develop better social understanding. On the other hand, interacting with people of different ages may make it harder for them to connect with each other. This shows that even the tiniest factors can have a significant impact on children's lives. In conclusion, while several people believe that children should start school at a very young age, others argue with that belief, they think that it should begin when they are older. To conclude, I firmly believe that there is a rule showing at what age they have to start school, so every parent should follow it to improve their skills, moreover, because it has a significant effect.