As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think the drivers should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nevertheless, transportation connects the world in one thread. The next step of transportation is comfort which certainly increased the number of cars around the world. The group of people believe that the government should invest in infrastructure however others opine that individuals using roads to travel must pay for expenditure to build. Here, I would like to delve into both aspects before conviction. for the growth of the, nation Infrastructure is the first and foremost requirement. The number of cars increasing due to poor public transport and negligence of government authorities on this. this not only becomes a reason for huge traffic but also contributed majorly to increasing air pollution. Since the cars become economic Kal and affordable too many due to good income multi-lane roads and fly over the required. If the government wants to reduce its spend on roads must have taken preventive actions and promote public transport. Hence, we can say that increasing cars are failure of government pushed the people to believe the government should spend money on roads. On the other,hand part of society believes that individual should pay a for covering cost indulged in building routes. This will reduce the burden on the government which allows them to utilise the recovered money for other development programs and maintenance. The individual should pay because if we can afford a car although we are capable of wearing the nominal travel expenses. Despite knowing that we are using the resources for our personal use people do not want to pay and help the nation instead of forcing the government to manage everything. In conclusion, I can say that instead of one-way participation both government and individuals should take apart for a better future and infrastructure. This way we will be able to lead by example for other developing nations.