science is good to improve our lives / do you agree or not

Science is one of the integral parts of our lives that helps us to have a better condition. I completely agree with this mindset. One of the most significant parts of science is the positive impacts of the technological devices that significantly affect our lives by making them easier. let’s consider a kitchen appliance as an example, these devices with their cutting-edge data can make cooking more enjoyable for all of the people who are struggling with a lot of challenges. Moreover, the impact of it on the medical field should not be overlooked. these days with the help of science we learn how to find the best treatments for uncommon diseases and increase life expenses among people. the biggest example of it is a new diagnosis to address with the new cancer, which is one of the most controversial topics in this field. Another aspect of it is the enhancement of creativity that leads to finding new innovative solutions to tackle our current problems. science is made based on the diverse range of dates about how to change our mindset from the simple things to make the right session. By having a lot of exposure to this place over time we can burden our horizons towards all of its parts in order to thrive in over career. Furthermore, it boosts our confidence to follow our dreams of upward mobility. It provides unique opportunities where we can grow without worrying about what will happen to us. For instance, when a person relies on this field when he has to share a new idea, he would be more reliant and also committed to the things that he shares instead of others who are talking without any bases. Some people argue that science leads us to be lazier and to keep trying and working hard. On top of that, they say that science is very wide and we can’t find the things that we really need. I completely reject it. It's true that this field has many different data, but all of them are classified into separate categories, which helps us to find them more easily. In conclusion, science holds a special place in our lives because of its positive impacts on the realm of health and technology and our personal lives. Thus, it plays a critical role in having a better life.