Research into medical treatments are essential to improve health and fight disease. Who do you think should fund this research: individuals, private companies or governments?

Every individual or well-known health is wealth, but without funding which cannot be possible to provide better treatment for four people.Gift hunting for search or medical is the responsibility of every nation, CT James, not only by private companies and government. I would like to give an overview and upcoming paragraphs To begin with, the first and foremost, the population of the world are increasing day by day as well as Diseases are also spreading among the people in many ways such as, asthma, lung cancer, breathing problems and many more health problems these kinds of health problems need research how can it stopped or not being supplied around us furthermore, research into medical treatments need much money because there are many researchers doing research on that which consume lots of money or time and other various kinds of things Which are import from another place for doing better research to find out solutions of deadly diseases,In that,process money play a important role. in addition to, there are many cases when experiments or failed due to lack of money. Moreover, recently the whole world is suffering from a pandemic due to deadly virus spreading all around us in that time people are stuck in their home, they are not allowed to going outside show that, situation makes every individual scared because during that period Majority of a nation facing medical treatment problem due to lack of ventilators then, majority of individuals are donated money to their belongings nations which helped government to research on a vaccine and provide better medical treatment to their citizens. thus, everyone should be given and donate money to the government. From my point of view, nobody knows About what happens in the future, we should ready for fighting with upcoming problems. although, it is a prime duty of government to make some better financial policy to protect their citizens from natural disaster but individuals also don’t forget their own responsibility for their nation,they should be also givenalso give also give more tax and funding to government.so,that,we can live save and long.