Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agreeor disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Developed nations should encourage lettered and experienced foreigners from underdeveloped kingdoms to work on their homelands because this practice is quite beneficial for the overall development of any domestic. Firstly, it is a golden opportunity for organizations to broaden the horizon of success at the national and international level by employing professionals who are enriched with expertise. For example, an Information Technology company can establish branches in the desired nations when it would be financially potent by utilizing the skills of foreign experience workers. Secondly, constantly increasing migration to the powerful countries would incite healthy relationships in relation to trade and nuclear power in order to prevent wars from the enemies which further would lead them to expand widely and rapidly. For instance, good relations of India with America could protect this from being assaulted by China on its border, consequently, this would ultimately shrink the dealths death of the soliders and innocent. Lastly, the arrival of brilliant professionals would bring enormous merits with it, in terms of finance because the migration of such workers would boost the foreign currency inflows, as a result, the foreign exchange rate of the currency would automatically enhance. For instance, if employed inhabitants of Canada constantly endavouring in the economic development of the same then the price of Canadian Dollar in the international market would increase which is beneficial to make it strong financially. To conclude, higher authorities should foster the movement of working professionals from kingdoms that are in the developing state. Thus, this shift would work as a boon for the inhabitants as well as domestics in terms of finance and amity.