Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that writing expresses your ability to think creatively. While some people believe that these skills of having good handwriting are less important in this modernized world, I entirely agree with those who argue that schools should always teach qualitative handwriting techniques. To begin, a crucial benefit of emphasizing well-written scripts is that it enhances the confidence of a writer. This is to say that, the attractive writing methods could boost the level of perception of the reader and appreciation, in turn, increases the enthusiasm of the author to write in a more appealing manner. To cite an example, a child who receives rewards at school for good handwriting tends to maintain the level for future achievements. If schools unsupervised those skills then students may never understand the usefulness of handmade notes which helps to imbibe more then writing it on an online platform instead. Another advantage of concentrating on handwriting at school even in the technological world is to improve the creative mindset of a learner. This is because, focusing on the ability to perform in an artistic manner can unfold the calligraphic techniques hidden in some children. A student, for instance, who performs relatively poor in academics but is well-treated due to outstanding handwriting could be encouraged to seek future opportunities in calligraphy by polishing the talent. Also, the modern form of writings is sometimes unable to present the real ideas and feelings of a writer which a handwritten article could describe very well. Thus, fine writing work can never be replaced by charming technological ways to transcript ideas without using a pen to write. In conclusion, although typing options has geared exceedingly for the writing of every kind, the advantages good handwriting offers are the one's which improves intrinsic as well as extrinsic capabilities to pave the way to shine differently in the crowd. Hence, in my,opinion schools should inculcate these skills in children to prevent the inhibition of their growth in every aspect.