Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Poor countries always received money from rich countries,, however this approach unable to address the poverty issue so according to some, developed countries ought to provide different type of aid rather than financial support. In my opinion, I agree that rich countries supposed to not give financial assistance to poor countries as there are many types of support available to help assist them. A good reason for rich countries to deny provide financial assistant to poverty countries is that it help them to acquire immediate basic need such as food and drink. These needs are the crucial items to be considered by rich countries to supplied first rather than money. As a result, preventing citizen in poverty countries to become starvation. Besides that, fewer income countries should also receive medical treatment from countries that are not categorized as poor. Free treatment is very crucial especially help patients with chronic diseases to obtain the proper treatments and medicines. By doing this method the patient's life is expected back to normal and can help countries generate income by doing business for example. Aside from that, helping poor countries with education by building and repairing schools also is an important contribution that can be made. Students will able to learn in comfortable condition and help them to learn easily. Another point to consider is that, give money to fewer income countries lead to other problem as they probably have constrained to think and spent the money for what purposes. For example, the possibility of the allocation being misused is higher due to incapability in managing a fund. The poverty countries are likely to have minimal educated people,which make them facing complexities to manage their country in a proper way. Hence providing none financial assistance is the best approach to be executed. Apart from that, the rich countries can help to build houses and business building. Both developments are considered important to restart and growth up their economy which then allows them in future not to rely on other countries. For instance, having a proper business place encourage customers to come over more than once and allow them to shop easily. To conclude, poverty countries supposed not to acquire financial support from rich countries due to the many types of assistance available to help them and teaching them to be more educated is very important to help their country not to become poor.