Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people consider working in a company as the paramount way to the success of any enterprise, whilst others opine and believe that having a devoted boss is indispensable. In my perspective, having a dedicated headman is pivotal to thrive any business. This essay will expatiate both viewpoints along with mine. To begin with, it is not an erroneous notion that strength lies in the union. There are numerous reasons behind it. Firstly, working in a collaboration keeps everyone in an organization equally divided with the work, thus not just one individual is buried under the enormous pressure of work. Secondly, it gives space for creativity. If people will always be busy with work, then they will never think out of the box, which is essential in today’s world. Hence, teamwork is pivotal for the growth of any business. On the contrary, it is equally undeniable that having a sincere leader is crucial for any company to stand out. If the leader will have a clear vision and dedication to the company’s future, only then the team will lead him. For instance, in a recent interview of the employees of SpaceX, it was revealed that their boss, Alon mask, is very serious about the company’s goals and has made many sacrifices for the same. Therefore, the whole team look up to him for inspiration and which in turn has become the reason for such a huge success of the company SpaceX. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that while people have contrasting opinions, I believe that having a dedicated boss with a clear vision is extremely vital for any enterprise to flourish.