It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

New places that are full of natural phenomena are being discovered to facilitate the science experts and globetrotters. Nonetheless, this practice has both merits as well as demerits that would be captivated in the following paragraphs. Everyone wants to enjoy in the lap of nature, therefore, the discovery of new places would allure the population to reside there permanently. Nevertheless, continuous migration to such spots would make these overpopulated which ultimately would ruin the climate because of the presence of an intense amount of noise, air and water contamination. Probing ahead, the constant shift of the populace to newly found remote locations would give birth to the industrial revolution, as a result, this would provide a golden opportunity to large corporations to establish new firms in order to proffer all sorts of amenities to the inhabitants. Besides industrial growth, this kind of employment would make the roads jam-packed with vehicles that would create hazardous issues for the public such as delays to offices and spread severe ailments. The establishment of Multi-National companies would enhance the living standard of the folks in terms of finance, consequently, they would contribute to paying taxes to the higher authorities within the financial year. Ultimately, this money would strengthen the Gross Domestic Product ratio that is essential for its overall development. In contrast to this, the amount of garbage comprising e-wastage, electronic and plastic would dirty the environment which is a strong cause to create global warming. Henceforth, although, all the folks are free to travel to distant places, yet this move is associated with both negative and positive outcomes. Thus, governments should prohibit continuous migration to such spots in order to maintain natural beauty.