Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together. others disagree, claiming that the internet has made people more isolated . Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few of the masses believe that network of networks has brought humanity closer to each other,while other individuals affirm that digitization has made individuals separated mostly. In my opinion, I agree that the world wide web has made the masses more closer because folks can communicate with each other within seconds by using cyberspace with technological devices. To begin with, W3 has made life more comfortable in such high paced era of technology,because the user can communicate with their loved one with one click on smartphones and laptops having over such digital gadgets, for example, at present in the time of the Covid pandemic data network has played a vital role to connect people with each, because the individuals were not allowed to commute and meet with one another. So technology provided an access to the communities to make their conversation,meetings with employee and the public. Moreover, the plays a crucial role in meetings for learnings, because leaner can meet with their mentors globally regarding their subject easily. On the other hand, the hyperspace has made them isolated from each other because due to the excessive use of the digital network folk make their own fictitious world which leads to loneliness and depression. Moreover, cyberspace provides prohibited contents over many platforms which creates curiosity among the masses to watch such contents and enhances their stickiness with devices having the internet over them which results in separations. To conclude, the internet has umpteen of benefits in today's high technology era along with drawbacks. I believe that the internet has made life more comfortable in terms of communication and information.