Millions of people move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain, or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer

Nowadays, a sizeable proportion of individuals tend to move abroad in order to achieve educational goals, which has become a vital topic of debate. While there are significant reasons behind this trend, the most significant one is the availability of various facilities in English countries. Moreover, the English language has become an international language, across the globe, due to the fact that it is the tongue language of numerous people. First of all, although there are various destinations in the world, in order to pursue higher education, there are two main vital reasons that people, especially the younger generation tend to immigrate to English countries. firstly, the government in English countries frequently devotes sufficient budget to education sectors, such as different scholarships, particularly for those intelligent youths who desire to achieve higher education degrees. Secondly, these developed countries not only offer various facilities such as charming shopping centres, it also help people to achieve a higher quality of living in modern societies. Conversely, the English language has become totally widespread around the world due to some reasons such as the convenience of learning. Thus, learning English is more convenient and flexible compared to Chinese or German languages. Moreover, countless people around the world speak in English. By placing more emphasis on the widespread of this language, a variety of articles and sources are produced and written in English. In conclusion, although there are significant reasons for moving people to English countries to achieve their educational ambitions, numerous facilities and amenities in these nations are vital reasons. Additionally, English is the most popular language around the world, an excessive number of people speak English and extensive resources have been written in English over the years.