Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

The waste of money by the government in the sector of arts is concerning umpteen population due to the fact that they believe it could have other designations. Arts is a strong subject that helps society in a plethora of situations and government is the part of the nation that may organise in a large scale the distribution of money properly to all public’s demand, such as arts. A part of folks who believes the money of arts should be used in different ways must be aware that governments have an important quantity of money to manage through the country and its needs. Therefore, it is the duty of politicians to give the correct directions for the budget. And arts, for example, is of pivotal importance for society as a good fare state. There are sorts of healthy activities for nations and the arts is definitively one of them. Arts is not only a subject at school but also a fundamental tool used to help and to develop adults who present querulous demeanour, for instance. Moreover, there are several areas that arts are shown such as music, dancing, playing and painting that are base for the construction of remarkable human beings as a result, especially since their infancy, whereas they will have the amazing opportunity to explore their creativity and imagination. In conclusion, arts is of inimitable importance for society and people must acknowledge that is unputdownable necessary although some other areas of public demand also need particular attention of the government to attends properly people who require them.