In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

In this technological era, people are so into smartphones and electronic gadgets that they are not much socially active anymore. As a result, they lack some sort of interpersonal expertise such as communication competence, teamwork, and leadership. In the following paragraphs, I am going to analyze the root causes and effects of these worldwide problems. First of all, in this 21st century, cellphones and other devices are being loved by humans especially in younger generations. For instance, playing video games or watching movies or surfing porn, is quite common species in the western part of the world which might end up in loneliness. Secondly, in this fast-paced era, due to a hectic schedule, most parents can not afford to spend much quality time with their kids. Last but not least, education plays a significant part in someone's lifestyles however, due to bad upbringing and too much freedom results in lacking some soft technique like communication, leadership, and many more. As a result of this problem, when someone turns adolescent to adult, a person faces a lot of critical situation, most common one is, people can not ace a job interview which results in an unemployment rate. For instance, as research indicates, unemployment has been rising for the past ten years drastically. Due to socially inactive, younger people would not feel the comfortable environment around them which sometimes create huge conflicts between their coworkers. In addition to that, it produces loneliness which is the biggest enemy in the 21st century. To sum up, communication, teamwork and other soft intelligence must be a part of high school study otherwise in the upcoming future it would definitely create a huge gap between professional life and personal. Although learning technology is never a waste of time, it should be done in a timely manner.