Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Adolescents feel relax as they have a little task. However, accustomed get relieved as they can enjoy their tasks. From my perspective, youngsters are very happy in their life as they have only one work. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. To begin with, juveniles start to grow up through any situation. As a result, they cannot manage anything within a very short time. Their workload capacity is low at this stage. Thus, a young man does not have so much responsibility where an adult has. Finally, they have some individual job which they have to maintain every day. For this, they are habituated with this and this will not be a lot of problems. For instance, teenagers prefer to engage themselves in various types of plays and it is not professional. They have only one work and it is studying. On the contrary, adults have to do many works. Though they are bound to immerse themselves in various tasks they are used to of this. As a consequence, they can enjoy themselves to accomplish those jobs. In addition, their brains are formed in this way where they can be capable to do any project. Hence, doing the various works they can quench out any dull or boredom from their head. For example, taking a huge workload they are able to do any type of tasks. It is because they know how to accomplish the work with enjoyment. In conclusion, teenagers folks are very happy as they have the least tasks. However, adults can also enjoy their responsibilities so that they can be able to do a huge project as it is not boring. I am of opinion, adolescents are very free from any liabilities and they are happy by this.