Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work Is hard worknow the key to success, or is talent also important Give reason for your anewer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is generally believed that natural ability contribute 10 per cent to achieve success while hard work is considered as the pillar of success. Although talent will set the stage for success, it seems to me hard work is a more significant contributor to success. On the one hand, almost people who are naturally gifted will probably get to the top. To be specific, Taylor Swift, who is a music talent, has been on the rise since she was an adolescent and was awarded a number of prestigious awards such as Grammy and considered as an artist of a decade. Because of an innate basis, a part of people can become successful more immediately, but effectively. In contrast, the gifted ability may lead to a risk of suffering from pressure and other mental problems. For example, a member of the Super Brain Vietnam group used to be under pressure and depression because of some criticism and suspicion of his talent, which has a detrimental impact on a phase of his life. Therefore, successful people somewhat based on innate ability still has its cons. On the other hand, hard work is better a key factor to achieve success. To illustrate, Thomas Edison did a thousand experiments to invent the bulb, which is an apparent proof of hard industry. Also, "Genius is 1 per cent talent and 99 per cent hard work " quoted by Albert Einstein demonstrates the importance of great effort. In fact, if a student wants to pass his exams with flying colours, there is no way to do that except for trying his best to study hard. In conclusion, because of the main points mentioned above, while talent is a contributor to become successful, a great deal of effort is an inseparable part of success.