Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

These days a lot of human beings are commuting than ever before. This essay states that the reason for such travel ​is because the prices of tickets are inexpensive and the benefits of travelling help travellers to learn new customs. One of the reasons whyfamily travel more is because the ticket prices are low. In past, due to lack of transport facilities and the high-cost fare,people used to find it arduous totravel to various places. Whereas these days various commuting facilities for travelling are available to human beings, and the cost of the fares are comparatively low. As a result,theycommute more. For instance, The University of Toronto recently surveyed a number ofpeople and asked them why human beings nowadaystravel more and approximately 43% ofpeople said that it is because transport facilities have lower fare prices. One of the benefits of travelling is that it helps tourists to learn new traditions. Exploring new places not only assists travellers to learn new cultures and languages but italso also assists them to study the wayspeople way people live their lives. Moreover, theyalso get real experience by visiting the places which they have read in books. For example, The University of California recently stated that approximately 36% ofpeople in the USAtravel to India every year because they want to explore and adopt Indian customs, cultures, languages, lifestyle and ancient history. In conclusion,people are travelling more because the cost of fares is cheap, and the advantages associated with travellers while travelling is that it assists them to learn new traditions