Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technological advancement has taken lifestyle to the next level, as it comes in handy to perform some of the daily tasks in a hassle-free manner. Whereas, others advocate that such developments have brought a negative impact by creating more stress on human life. this essay will explain some benefits attained through such improvements and I am personally in favour of the latter view. To commence with, there are many reasons why I believe that usage of computers has made our life less complex and convenient. Firstly, it is highly functional in executing any research and development of science and technology, which allows in enhancing the previous invention. Secondly, in order to store large numbers of data, it is recommended to save files on a laptop or desktop, which enable us to access information on the go. For example, in a company monitoring an individual’s performance and productivity is a herculean task, but now with the computer facilities supervising has become effortless and highly manageable. Furthermore, those who have a habit of reading newspaper daily do not have to wait for one, rather with the help of a personal computer they have visibility to the world news online. Lastly, the scientist makes use of this equipment by installing relevant applications to predict natural calamities like earthquake, tsunami, which is considered the greatest achievement to save human lives. For instance, one who resides in a small-town can gain knowledge about world happenings electronically from being any part of the universe. To conclude, I deem that, the trend created by inventing computers have an overall positive impact on the human lifestyle, which aids in minimising manual work efficiently.