government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The state should allow more budget for Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Engineering, medical than other traditional subjects like Language, History, Law etc. to improve the nation. This essay totally agrees with this statement because the main focus of the world is now IT so to cope up with other countries the individual country should work on it and other courses like arts and commerce are already established and almost nothing new to develop it. In today's world, the main focus of most of the country is to enrich their country with technical, IT and agricultural field because they think with this development sustainable growth of a country is possible. To use renewable energy and other planets resource more effectively, the countries are required knowledge which can be provided by the science-related subject like Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology because the methodical study provides that equation and solution which is required to utilize the resources properly and enhance the world's beauty day by day. For example, our country Bangladesh has taken a mission to digitize the country by 2021 and named it vision 2021, by declaring that vision and by working on that Bangladesh has developed a lot in different sectors. The study in business and traditional affair are already enhanced and nothing new to develop. the traditional study is existing in the world for a long time and already it is in a developed phase. Moreover, it is developed day by day from people's behaviour, demand etc. so spending lots of money on these cases might not be effective. For instance, Egypt and some Northern country's majority of the budget are for their traditional courses and we can't see any remarkable prospects in the last few years because there are not so many available things to develop in Arts and Business field. In conclusion, to maintain sustainable and progressive development of a country the nation should spend more money on methodical study than traditional study because it can open many avenues for the development of the country and spends huge money on Arts and Commerce is a kind of wastage for the development of the country.