Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself and why?

In the recent world, it has been a common decision of all the graduates to pursue their further studies in a foreign country. Although, there are a lot of hardships that they face while studying and some even work off-campus to run their livelihood but even choose to stay in that country just to seek more career and future opportunities. Hence, this essay will decipher the reasons behind this notion and the personal viewpoint due to which I would consider my further studies in a foreign nation. To begin with, one of the major contributing cause is the quality of education and the lifestyle of foreign nations to which parents and students get attracted and choose to pursue their dreams there. Additionally, the job opportunities and scope are quite wide in those countries as compared to the developing nations. In other words, graduates of nursing after spending a hefty amount of money can hardly make half of what they have invested in a year of schooling; however, the earning of foreign graduates is vice- versa. Also, there is a big difference in the lifestyle and climate which tends to make people's mind to stay in these countries. Furthermore, as far as I am concerned, all the fields related to medicine has a huge scope and career opportunities which one always desire to make a better livelihood and a quality of life. Thereby, on the basis of my interest, I would consider going abroad for my higher studies. To conclude, although one has to face a lot of difficulties while staying away from the house and balancing studies and work; however, there are a plethora of options that could make a huge change in terms of education, lifestyle, health system and so forth. Therefore, by considering my interests I would choose to move into another country where I can get the assurance of a bright and successful future.