Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Higher-level educational institutes give degree with various ideas and attribute which is needed in the job field. However, post-secondary institutions should teach that type of lessons that is inter-related to their students. From my perspective, after finishing studies from college learners should learn both their own part of skills and others so that they can adjust themselves in different situations what others are required. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with, a student first has to learn his own lessons. It is because he has to strengthen his basics. As a consequence, he has to immerse his knowledge which he can implement of his future aspects. Learning anything very strong is also a positive side. Thus, by achieving various types of skills which is not included in his lessons, he can be able to provide a fruitful service for his nation. Finally, he can get the confidence to do something for his country. For instance, by acquiring various types of techniques he could be an entrepreneur where he can create employment opportunity for others. On the other hand, it is very required to stitch with his lesson. The reason behind that he has depth knowledge of his study. As a result, it will help him to invent something new. If someone engages in different types of tasks, it is not possible for him to concentrate on a subject. At last, he can be a valuable person of the society and he could provide a fruitful substance for his nation. For example, reimbursed with his studies, he could get a useful output which leads him to be a scientist or research folk in the future. In conclusion, to survive in the world there is no alternative way to learn various knowledge. Nevertheless, a student also should learn their specific skills where they can be the resource person. I am in opinion, diversity in tasks should be implemented on students.