Some people think that the internet has brought people together while others think that people have become more isolated now.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought by some individuals that the internet has bridged the gap between society, while others opine, it has created the virtual world and forced community towards isolation. In my opinion,cyberspace gives more access to folks to communicate with one another with different technological advantages. To begin with, a worldwide web area network provides human to catch kith and kin within no time Which had almost impossible a few decades ago. Nowadays, through various online platforms such as Facebook,Twitter and Whatsapp,one can reach out to family and friends by video call or text messages. So it has made communication a lot interesting and easier. Furthermore, the web provides masses advantages to learn new things worldwide where they meet the public of different nations and cultures. Ultimately leads to reduce interaction gap. On the other hand, the internet has led the community towards isolation because of the excessive use of digital networks. As a result, the population make their own fairyland and has no time for the physical world which invites depression and loneliness. Also, digitisation affects families a lot because,by no means, the public remains busy on cell phones for several hours without important reasons and have almost little quality time for near and dear ones. Consequently, which degenerate healthy relationships. I believe, the technical invention has proven a boon for mankind and brings individuals close together by various modes, Where one can teach, learn and exchange thoughts. For example, in the covid pandemic, when almost everything had shut down, then students study was not hampered and the entire credit goes to the internet. In conclusion, both the perspectives are good and valid up to their level best but I believe cyberspace has more advantages to mankind which helps to maintain connections, no matters how much the nation are distant from each other.